Juror13

True crime and trial opinions from a layman's perspective

True Crimes Radio Show – Oscar Pistorius – August 23

Screenshot 2015-08-22 11.14.04 (3)

Tomorrow, Sunday, August 23, Nick and I will be on Blog Talk Radio with Liz Houle

Liz hosts the “True Crimes” show out of New York

We’ll be talking about our new book Fugitive, and all of the latest developments with Oscar.

10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm South Africa

Call in to speak with the host and authors:  +1 (516) 531-9621

LISTEN HERE:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truecrimes/2015/08/23/fugitive–oscar-pistorius-book-by-nick-van-der-leek-and-lisa-wilson

FUGITIVE is available on Amazon

fugitive-tif

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2015 by in Oscar Pistorius Trial and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: